Club Board

Clippers Baseball Club Board Meetings are typically held on the second Monday of the month at either Tiffin City Hall or via Zoom. The opening of each meeting is dedicated to an open forum to allow those interested to ask questions and express any concerns to Board members.


Alex Schultejans, President
Brigette Schares, Vice President
Anna Woody, Secretary
Kelly Weber/Katie Piper/Cori Charbon, Treasurers
Jennifer Johnson
Ethan Smith
Julie Vance

Contact the Clippers Baseball Club Board at:

Leave a Reply